New Year Wants

(I’m not saying I’m going to do any of these things, just that I want to)

1. Lose a little weight (don’t we all?)

2. Get in shape (I’m 50, but I don’t want to feel like it)

3. Save money (budgets = freedom)

4. Stop drinking coffee (it stifles my creativity)

5. Learn to relax (Mon)

6. Keep a blog (I received an unsolicited report from wordpress that informed me that I posted TWICE in 2014 -not counting this one – WTF!  What has happened to me?).

7. Write a novel (if I’m not blogging…)

8. Know myself (if I don’t, who will?)

9. Retire

10. Save the world from global warming.

We can start with those.

2 thoughts on “New Year Wants

Leave a Reply

